Warning: file_get_contents(/home/revivalstore/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ninja-forms/blocks/form/block.json): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/revivalstore/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ninja-forms/blocks/bootstrap.php on line 12
I Just Came to Talk with You – New Hope Revival Ministries

I Just Came to Talk with You



This audio album by Pastor Steven L. Shelley contains the following sixteen songs:

  1. I Just Came to Talk with You, Lord
  2. I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before
  3. The Blood Bought Church
  4. Look to Him
  5. One Voice
  6. I’m Going Yonder
  7. You’re Still Lord
  8. Lost in the Presence
  9. Too Much to Gain
  10. Revival’s in the Land
  11. I Go to the Master
  12. Holy Sacrifice
  13. No Other Word for Grace by Amazing
  14. It’s Not So Hard to Praise Him
  15. The Winds of the World
  16. God’s Gonna Do the Same

More Information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .25 in